Invitation !!
April 28, 2004 / 12:23 A.M.
then / now

To my dearest friends,

My graduation ceremomy will be held on the 30th April,2004,friday. It's welcome to come and take pictures at 3pm with me if you have time. It will take place in USYD. It's my pleasure to have you to come.

Certainly, you gals who are here to support me, holding hands during my hard time MUST come, OK?!This is because I also want to share my happiness times with you gals. Let's happy together!! ^_^



five previous entries

�Äe�ط� - July 01, 2007

Carry on till tomorrow... - May 19, 2006

�挦ȥ����...�������Q�� - October 04, 2005

���ѦA���E?! - September 18, 2005

�����漚С - September 18, 2005

then / now

navigation
current
"����"�_�J�O
profile
photos
contact
email
notes
Sign My Guestbook!

thanks
design
diaryland

notes (log in)